Lovefilm uses at least two types of subscriptions that require different instructions. See http://www.lovefilm.com/help/dyn_faqs.html?editorial_id=1410 for detailed step-by-step guides…
Log in to your account. Then, click settings and go down to account information (https://loseit.com/#Settings:Account%20Information^Account%20Information), then click close…
It’s not possible to delete one’s account on Lomography as can seen in the following page: http://www.lomography.com/about/faq/1576-how-do-i-delete-my-accountURLS: http://www.lomography.com